Bradness Gallery 

Spithurst Road, Barcombe, East Sussex, BN8 5EB, UK.  Tel: 01273 400606

Michael Cruickshank courses

 

1 Day Landscape Painting

For course details please click HERE

 

Tuesday April 23rd

 

Saturday April 27th

 

Thursday July 11th

 

Tuesday August 6th

 

Tuesday September 24th

 

 

2 Day Landscape Painting

For course details please click HERE

 

Wednesday and Thursday

April 24th and 25th

 

Wednesday and Thursday

May 29th and 30th

 

Tuesday and Wednesday

July 9th and 10th

 

Wednesday and Thursday

August 7th and 8th

 

Wednesday and Thursday

September 25th and 26th

 

 

Landscape follow up day

For course details please click HERE

 

Wednesday February 27th

 

Friday March 29th

 

Tuesday April 30th

 

Friday May 31st

 

Tuesday July 2nd

 

Tuesday October 1st

 

Wednesday Ocotber 31st

 

 

One to one Sessions

For details please click HERE

 

 

 

PROGRAMME FOR 2018

 

August 2018 - Thursday 23rd

1 day Landscape Painting with Michael Cruickshank - £135  - Full

 

August 2018 - Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 28th, 29th and 30th

3 day Flower Painting course with Emma Burnett  - Full

 

September 2018 - Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 4th, 5th and 6th

3 day Flower Painting course with Emma Burnett

 

October 2018  -  Wednesday and Thursday 24th and 25th

2 day Abstract Painting with Emma Burnett  -  £270

 

October 2018 - Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 16th, 17th and 18th

3 day Flower Painting course with Emma Burnett

 

October 2018  -  Saturday and Sunday  -  27th and 28th

2 day Abstract Painting with Emma Burnett  -  £270  Full

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visiting for

Teas and Cakes

2019

 

Bradness Gallery will be open

one weekend a month for

fresh coffee, teas, home made

cakes and wine on the

following dates in 2019

Hours: 11am to 5.30pm

Below are the dates we are open for teas and cakes in 2019

 

Thursday 31st January

Friday 1st February

Saturday 2nd February

Sunday 3rd February

 

Thursday 28th February

Friday 1st March

Saturday 2nd March

Sunday 3rd March

 

Thursday 4th April

Friday 5th April

Saturday 6th April

Sunday 7th April

 

Thursday 2nd May

Friday 3rd May

Saturday 4th May

Sunday 5th May

 

Thursday 6th June

Friday 7th June

Saturday 8th June

Sunday 9th June

 

Thursday 4th July

Friday 5th July

Saturday 6th July

Sunday 7th July

 

Thursday 1st August

Friday 2nd August

Saturday 3rd August

Sunday 4th August

 

Thursday 5th September

Friday 6th September

Saturday 7th September

Sunday 8th September

 

Thursday 3rd October

Friday 4th October

Saturday 5th October

Sunday 6th October

 

Thursday 31st October

Friday 1st November

Saturday 2nd November

Sunday 3rd November

 

Thursday 5th December

Friday 6th December

Saturday 7th December

Sunday 8th December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emma Burnett courses

 

3 Day Flower Painting  

For course details please click HERE

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

March 26th, 27th and 28th

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

April 23rd, 24th and 25th

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

May 28th, 29th and 30th

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

July 9th, 10th and 11th

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

August 6th, 7th and 8th

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

September 24th, 25th and 26th

 

 

2 Day Abstract Painting

For course details please click HERE

 

Wednesday and Thursday

May 8th and 9th

 

Wednesday and Thursday

July 17th and 18th

 

Saturday and Sunday

August 10th and 11th

 

Tuesday and Wednesday

September 3rd and 4th

 

Tuesday and Wednesday

October 1st and 2nd

 

 

2 Day Colour mixing + theory

For course details please click HERE

 

Saturday and Sunday

April 27th and 28th

 

Wednesday and Thursday

July 24th and 25th

 

 

Flower Painting follow up day

For course details please click HERE

 

Friday July 12th

 

Thursday August 29th

 

Friday September 27th

 

 

Abstract Painting follow up day

For course details please click HERE

 

Wednesday February 27th

 

Friday March 29th

 

Tuesday April 30th

 

Friday May 31st

 

Tuesday July 2nd

 

Wednesday August 28th

 

Sunday September 29th

 

Wednesday Ocotber 31st

 

 

No spam  -  Just good stuff

Unsubscribe at any time.

We never have and never will sell your data or use it other that to update you with what is going on at Bradness Gallery

Please click HERE for our GDPR policy

Art Lectures by Maria Bonner 2018 - 2019

At Barcombe Village Hall  - For details please click HERE

 

Tuesday  30th Ocotber  7pm to 8pm

Tuesday  27th November  7pm to 8pm

Tuesday 29th January  7pm to 8pm

Tuesday 26th February  7pm to 8pm

Tuesday 26th March  7pm to 8pm

Tuesday 30th April  7pm to 8pm

Diary 2019

To subscribe to our mailing list and keep

up to date with new course dates and

pop up events  -  please click HERE

Visiting Bradness Gallery

to view paintings, prints, lampshades and cards.

 

The gallery will open all the time we are open for teas and cakes, by appointment and anytime we are here working or running courses.  

If you are making a special journey to visit and are not sure, just phone 01273 400606 or e-mail emma@bradnessgallery.com to check.  

We warmly welcome all visitors and there is no charge.