Bradness Gallery 

Spithurst Road, Barcombe, East Sussex, BN8 5EB, UK.  Tel: 01273 400606

Emma Burnett courses 2019

 

2 day Colour Mixing and Theory

Tuesday and Wednesday October 22nd and 23rd

1 place now available

 

 

 

Emma Burnett courses 2020

 

3 Day Flower Painting  

For course details please click HERE

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

April 21st, 22nd and 23rd 

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

June 2nd, 3rd and 4th

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

August 4th, 5th and 6th

 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

September 22nd, 23rd and 24th

 

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

October 15th, 16th and 17th

 

 

2 Day Colour mixing + theory

For course details please click HERE

 

Saturday and Sunday

April 25th and 26th  

 

Saturday and Sunday

July 11th and 12th

 

Saturday and Sunday

September 26th and 27th  

 

Wednesday and Thursday

October 21st and 22nd  

 

 

2 Day Abstract Painting

For course details please click HERE

 

Wednesday and Thursday

August 26th and 27th

 

 

Follow up Days for

Abstract Painting and Flower Painting

and Colour practise

 

Tuesday March 3rd

 

Tuesday March 31st

 

Tuesday May 5th

 

Tuesday May 26th

 

Tuesday June 30th

 

Tuesday September 1st

 

Tuesday October 20th

 

Michael Cruickshank courses 2020

 

1 Day Landscape Painting

For course details please click HERE

 

Tuesday April 21st  

 

 

 

2 Day Landscape Painting

For course details please click HERE

 

Wednesday and Thursday

April 22nd and 23rd

 

Wednesday and Thursday

June 3rd and 4th

 

Saturday and Sunday

July 11th and 12th  

 

Wednesday and Thursday

August 5th and 6th

 

Saturday and Sunday

September 26th and 27th

 

 

 

Landscape follow up day

For course details please click HERE

 

Tuesday March 3rd

 

Tuesday March 31st

 

Friday April 24th

 

Tuesday May 26th

 

Tuesday June 30th

 

Tuesday August 4th

 

Tuesday September 1st

 

Thursday September 24th

 

Tuesday October 20th

 

 

One to one Sessions

For details please click HERE

 

Visiting for

Teas and Cakes

2019

 

Bradness Gallery will be open

one weekend a month for

fresh coffee, teas, home made

cakes and wine on the

following dates in 2019

Hours: 11am to 5.30pm

Below are the dates we are open for teas and cakes in 2019

 

Thursday 3rd October

Friday 4th October

Saturday 5th October

Sunday 6th October

 

Thursday 31st October

Friday 1st November

Saturday 2nd November

Sunday 3rd November

 

Thursday 5th December

Friday 6th December

Saturday 7th December

Sunday 8th December

Monday 9th December

Tuesday 10th December

Wednesday 11th December

Thursday 12th December

Friday 13th December

Saturday 14th December

Sunday 15th December

 

 

2020

 

Thursday 6th February

Friday 7th February

Saturday 8th February

Sunday 9th February

 

Thursday 5th March

Friday 6th March

Saturday 7th March

Sunday 8th March

 

Thursday 2nd April

Friday 3rd April

Saturday 4th April

Sunday 5th April

 

Thursday 30th April

Friday 1st May

Saturday 2nd May

Sunday 3rd May

 

Thursday 28th May

Friday 29th May

Saturday 30th May

Sunday 31st May

 

Thursday 2nd July

Friday 3rd July

Saturday 4th July

Sunday 5th July

 

Thursday 30th July

Friday 31st July

Saturday 1st August

Sunday 2nd August

 

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Saturday 5th September

Sunday 6th September

 

Thursday 1st October

Friday 2nd  October

Saturday 3rd  October

Sunday 4th  October

 

Thursday 5th November

Friday 6th November

Saturday 7th November

Sunday 8th November

 

Thursday 3rd December

Friday 4th December

Saturday 5th December

Sunday 6th December

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diary 2019 - 2020

To subscribe to our mailing list and keep

up to date with new course dates and

pop up events  -  please click HERE

Visiting Bradness Gallery

to view paintings, prints, lampshades and cards.

 

The gallery will open all the time we are open for teas and cakes, by appointment and anytime we are here working or running courses.  

If you are making a special journey to visit and are not sure, just phone 01273 400606 or e-mail emma@bradnessgallery.com to check.  

We warmly welcome all visitors and there is no charge.

 

No spam  -  Just good stuff

Unsubscribe at any time.

We never have and never will sell your data or use it other that to update you with what is going on at Bradness Gallery

Please click HERE for our GDPR policy